Customer Reviews

Motorpoint really values the feedback it receives from its customers. This is why we decided to share the latest comments our customers have posted on Feefo, the independent review site, after they've purchased their car from the UK's leading car supermarket.

Motorpoint customers

Professional helpful supportive patient and knowledgeable
Professional helpful knowledgable and supportive staff are lovely provided with lots of coffee and a gorgeous bacon sandwich !,
Love my new car
Reviewed on: 06 December 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Received great service both over the phone with Paul Horsley and in person at the Stockton centre with Lee Mills and Ashley Mitchell. I was kept informed throughout the entire process, and there was no 'hard-sell' push tactics which I liked. I would thoroughly recommend using Motorpoint... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 06 December 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
great service start to finish thanks
really pleased very nice car
Reviewed on: 06 December 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent communication and customer service will definitely go there again
Vehicle in great condition as described
Reviewed on: 06 December 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Everything was in place as agreed. Handbook wasn't available when I picked up the car but it was posted to me as promised just a couple of days later. Nice and straight forward.
The car is exactly what I was looking for.
Reviewed on: 06 December 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Our sale guy kevin had been helping is find the perfect car for weeks and pnce he found it he was on the ohone and car was waiting when we arrived
Just what we needed perfect car
Reviewed on: 06 December 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
i was very impressed with their call back after i rated the initial service. i expressed my concern about contacting the company by phone and the difficulty i experienced. i was given a slot to take my car in the next day ,which i did and the problem was rectified
... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 05 December 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
No pressure, no hard sell, hassle free car shopping. All the Motorpoint staff I had interaction with were able to see to my requirements. An easy sales transaction, all documentation sorted, road tax sorted. Excellent service. I’d like to thank Jamie, Caroline, & Jake for all their help.[Read More]
Reviewed on: 05 December 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
He was very helpful, compared to other places he valued what I wanted to look for and didn’t judge what I wanted to look for. Couldn’t be more helpful
Reviewed on: 03 December 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Their service was absolutely brilliant and giving the sales person made the whole experience fantastic
Absolutely fantastic car at a great price and the whole process from start to finish was fantastic they also gave me a great price for my trade in
Reviewed on: 03 December 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Brilliant, staff very helpful
Reviewed on: 03 December 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Very helpful, top class customer service
Lovely car, wife loves it
Reviewed on: 03 December 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Would come back to motorpoint every time. Always professional, friendly & helpful. Highly recommend to friends/family.
Everything I was looking for. Definitely the right choice for my needs.
Reviewed on: 03 December 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Service was 10/10
especially one of the colleagues
Adil, such a kind and understanding employee helped me with my purchase and understood my needs
100% recommend
Reviewed on: 03 December 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Good customer service. Help was provided at all times. Everything was taken care of.
Good car and I am extremely happy with the part exchange.
Reviewed on: 03 December 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Have used motorpoint before and find them very competitive and good value for money. The staff are helpful,friendly and courteous at all times.
Thrilled. Looks very smart.
Reviewed on: 03 December 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Very easy and straight forward to to complete the process of exchange has never been easier
too early to tell yet but so far i am very pleased
Reviewed on: 03 December 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Friendly, efficient and reasonable prices
Reviewed on: 03 December 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Professional, fast, excellent service
Brilliant car, as per web details and all items explained in store
Reviewed on: 03 December 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Very good customer service. Couldnt do enough for us.
Very pleased. Lovely car.
Reviewed on: 03 December 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
I bought an excellent quality used car
I am extremely pleased with it..
Reviewed on: 03 December 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Very helpful from start to finish always made me feel comfortable
Very happy with the car love everything about it
Reviewed on: 03 December 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Brilliant customer service
Good car, loving the self parking.
Reviewed on: 02 December 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent customer service, simple transaction with our part exchange and we was thoroughly taken care of by the staff throughout the whole purchase.
Excellent car, found online and was promptly brought to my nearest branch for collection.. great communication... [Read More]
Reviewed on: 02 December 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Excellent value for money and customer service
Reviewed on: 02 December 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
Very smooth service from start to delivery. Advisers friendly and responsive and I would not hesitate to recommend them - in fact I already have.
Reviewed on: 02 December 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
From start to finish I cannot fault the customer service. Chey, Gavin and David is amazing at the Swansea branch. Nothing is too much trouble even the aftercare is first class, I wouldn't buy from anywhere else
As stated above first class service
Reviewed on: 02 December 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)
The young man who helped us was so professional and friendly. We were able to drive our new car away within a couple of hours.The PX quote on the website actually reflected what was offered which is very rare these days
Reviewed on: 02 December 2021
Vehicle Rating: Service Rating:
(5 out of 5)